Don't know how to do something

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee
  • Moderators
  • 1,119 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 11:17 PM

Sometimes we see things others do in their posts and wish we could do them, asking is the best way to learn, since none of us knows all the answers. I know that I am still learning all the time and I have been on forums for quite a few years, so some of your questions might help me or someone else learn how to do something when asked and answered.

Another quick tip, place your mouse on any of the icons next to the smiley emoticon above, and hold it there and it will then tell you what that icon is used for.

Retired, happily married since 94 & live part time in Cebu City and the rest of the time in Florida, USA.

#2 MrkGrismer

MrkGrismer
  • Moderators
  • 12,855 posts
  • Visa type:Naturalization, None
  • lo

Posted 16 December 2011 - 03:35 PM

Also, you can click the 'edit' button on somebody else's post to see how they did stuff. It won't let you save your edits (unless you are a mod or admin) but you can see how they did stuff.

If you believe Modern Sporting Rifles have a legitimate use, please like, share and participate on: https://www.facebook...tamateSportsmen

http://www.uscis.gov...0004718190aRCRD

Medical Exams – A caller explained that the civil surgeon who completed the medical exam used the wrong form and then wanted to charge an indigent refugee to reprocess the paperwork on the correct form. What recourse does an applicant have if this occurs?

USCIS Response: Customers should notify the Director of their local office when they have a complaint about a civil surgeon.

#3 Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee
  • Moderators
  • 1,119 posts

Posted 16 December 2011 - 04:01 PM

Also, you can click the 'edit' button on somebody else's post to see how they did stuff. It won't let you save your edits (unless you are a mod or admin) but you can see how they did stuff.